FANDOM


Deuce
Power of duality
Plays 2 encounter cards
Deuce (FFG)
FFG
Planning(FFG)(on)
Wild
As a main player or ally, after encounter cards are revealed, if you have an attack card that is identical to one of the revealed cards, you may discard it, either adding or subtracting its value from the total of the player who played the matching card.
Super
You may discard both your encounter card and your extra card after they are revealed in an encounter.

Deuce is an alien that must play two encounter cards instead of one. It was added in the 3rd expansion by Eon. If the Deuce lacks two encounter cards, it must draw a new hand.

Ad blocker interference detected!


Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.