Power to hurt yourself
Tries to lose own ships
Masochist (FFG)
During any regroup phase, you may choose a player other than the offense. That player retrieves a ship from the warp instead of the offense. You may not use this flare if the offense’s ships are all in the warp or removed from the game.
During each of your regroup phases, you may choose one of your ships in the warp and remove it from the game instead of retrieving it as usual.

Masochist is an alien with an alternate winning condition - it wins the game if all of its ships are out of play. It can still win the game normally, though trying to do so does not help it win through its power - it must choose one or the other.


Ad blocker interference detected!

Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers

Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.