Ad blocker interference detected!
Wikia is a free-to-use site that makes money from advertising. We have a modified experience for viewers using ad blockers
Wikia is not accessible if you’ve made further modifications. Remove the custom ad blocker rule(s) and the page will load as expected.
|Power of transference|
|Trades hands with opponent|
As a main player, before alliances are declared, you may draw one card at random from your opponent's hand and add it to your hand. You must then give your opponent one card of your choice (even the card you just drew) in return.
You may use your power to trade hands with any player, not just your opponent.