FANDOM


Warrior
Power of mastery
Adds experience points
Warrior (FFG)
FFG
Reveal(FFG)(on)
Wild
When you are the defense, immediately after the encounter is over, you may encounter the offense in his or her home system. After your encounter, the normal order of play continues where it left off.
Super
You may use your power to add your tokens to your side's total even as an ally.

Warrior is an alien that collects tokens after every encounter in which it is a main player. It can later use those tokens to add to its total. It gets stronger as the game progresses.

Text Edit

 
EditionPower TextHistory
FFGYou have the power of Mastery. After an encounter in which you were a main player, add one token to this sheet if you won that encounter (or made a deal during it) or two tokens if you lost that encounter (or failed to make a deal during it). In either case, add one additional token if playing with four planets per player.
As a main player, after you reveal an attack card in an encounter, use this power to add 1 to your total for each token you have on this sheet. Tokens are not discarded from this sheet after doing so.
Once considered ferocious but dull-witted by more "enlightened" races, the Warrior clans were bred as fighting stock for the petty squabbles of their lords. Throughout the ages, however, they have learned the value of both defeat and victory. This wisdom gives them mastery over those who would sneer at their potential.

ErrataEdit

The FFG FAQ has the following clarifications about Warrior:

Warrior's first paragraph should read "You have the power of Mastery. After an encounter in which you were a main player, add one token to this sheet if you won that encounter (or made a deal during it) or two tokens if you lost that encounter (or failed to make a deal during it). In either case, add one extra token if playing with four planets per player."

This allows Warrior to collect tokens even if his power was zapped during the encounter.

Stub